精選


 

波塞冬駁船國產週一

星期二, 3 月 21 日, 2017

即使伯恩, 印第安那州是遠離大海數百英里, 波塞冬駁船是民族之一 ’ s 最大的生產商水駁船.

來源: 國產的星期一 – 海神駁船


閱讀更多


Poseidon® 駁船 – 定義的多功能性

星期三, 2 月 1 日, 2017

被用來作為一個直升機停機坪在波士頓市中心的 Poseidon® 駁船.

Poseidon® 駁船被用作在波士頓市中心一個直升機停機坪. 創造性的解決方案,為任何的情況是我們的業務!


閱讀更多


波塞冬駁船 – JF 布倫南的福克斯河上

星期二, October 18th, 2016

img_1147 w

波塞冬 P2-7′ 分段駁船上福克斯河專案

獨特的是這個詞來形容波塞冬駁船看到他們可擕式截面駁船到正在使用中的應用. "如承建商親眼看到我們的駁船的多功能性, 他們開始在盒子外面思考,"斯科特 Sprunger 的評論, 美國中部銷售代表. "每個查詢帶來了一個獨特的機會,以新的和令人興奮的方式使用產品. 我們希望能夠,說明如何我們駁船可以適應任何情況,並同時強調他們的力量. 海神波塞冬的有更多的肌肉比什麼可用的承建商在過去。

突出顯示可能是輕描淡寫實力的海神波塞冬駁船時指的目前這個專案在綠灣, WI. 海神波塞冬的 P2 7 英尺模型正在利用拉克羅斯, 無線基礎海洋承包商, JF 布倫南在狐狸河環境污染治理. "當 JF 布倫南代表問我們是否我們認為我們 7 金融時報 》 駁船將能夠處理他們在狐狸河監獄所需要的材料, 我立即知道他們會,Sprunger 說︰. "我們設計我們駁船任務重. 這絕對是其中一個。波塞冬駁船利用給駁船甲板力量的專利的卷形式物質 4 倍,競爭在每磅測量時的方形腳. "這是一個巨大的優勢,向承包商. 更多的材料, 意味著在江少游. 更少的旅行意味著更多時間對完成該專案的實際工作. 它是承包商一大勝利。


閱讀更多


NE Remsco 使用 P10 駁船

Thursday, 7 月 23 日, 2015

新大橋取代虧20世紀20年代復古結構

東北Remsco, 法明代爾, NJ使用海神P10駁船

東北Remsco, 法明代爾, NJ使用海神P10駁船

帕塞伊克縣, 新澤西州官員正在取代西方溪路橋它連接靈伍德和的Wanaque的行政區, 在水庫的Wanaque分離. 同 $28.7 億的聯邦援助資金, 該項目預計完工 2017. 新的結構的建設將在今年夏天.

現有的橋樑, 建於 1926, 是一個7跨度, 簡支鋼筋混凝土橋面板與單片鑄混凝土 T 梁橋. 它是被取而代之的是短短 3, 鋼的連續可變深度板梁結構, 大約 650 英尺長, 與鋼筋混凝土橋面板. 將設置橋型材提供最低限度的 6 英尺的垂直間隙超過 100 年池高程.


閱讀更多


POSEIDON® P10 駁船在芝加哥!

星期三, 5 月 20 日, 2015

® 波塞冬駁船使飛濺在芝加哥

Poseidon® 駁船, 韋恩堡, 中發揮了突出的作用,在芝加哥市中心的改進. 芝加哥鋼走近波塞冬浮動的馬尼托瓦克的挑戰 888 林格起重機芝加哥河. 芝加哥鋼鐵是由克拉克施工分包.

克拉克承建的 54 故事, 1.2 萬平方尺, 150 北濱河項目, 通過Goettsch Partners設計, 總部設在芝加哥的公司. 新大樓被夾在西湖街和西倫道夫街道橋樑在芝加哥河在芝加哥市中心之間.海神飛濺產品圖 1

所需要的項目參數起重機需要電梯 33 用噸 300 腳熱潮從平台漂浮在河. 芝加哥河有重型商用駁船 & 要求河流中有一半遊艇業務照常開放. 此要求限制了起重機平台的增加另一個挑戰到項目中的大小. 此外, 起重機和平台必須滿足嚴格的安全鐵路需要的參數為項目更大的起重機和提升能力. 北濱江大廈正在建設中超過七通勤活躍 & 美鐵鐵路線. 芝加哥鋼 & 克拉克施工使用起重機構造建築物的較低樓層. 較低的樓層完成後, 塔式起重機將組裝完成建設.


閱讀更多


海神波塞冬的® 新製造廠將打開!

星期三, 5 月 21 日, 2014

POSEIDON® 駁船打開其新的生產設施在伯恩, 在

Poseidon® 駁船通過打開一個新的生產設施在伯恩擴大了它的生產功能, 在. Poseidon® 駁船是小財產租賃過馬路時這設施成為了可用.

IMG_2202 w

Poseidon® 通過添加兩個更多生產線增加它的產能. 此外, 該屬性是足夠大,以在將來擴展.


閱讀更多


註冊接收激動人心
新聞和產品更新

Featured


 

Poseidon Barge on Locally Made Monday

Tuesday, March 21st, 2017

Even though Berne, Indiana is hundreds of miles from the ocean, Poseidon Barge is one of the nation’s largest producers of water barges.

Source: Locally Made Monday – Poseidon Barge


read more


Poseidon® Barge – Versatility Defined

Wednesday, February 1st, 2017

Poseidon® Barges being used as a helipad in downtown Boston.

Poseidon® Barges are used as a helipad in downtown Boston. Creative solutions for any situation is our business!


read more


POSEIDON BARGE – JF BRENNAN on the Fox River

Tuesday, October 18th, 2016

img_1147-w

Poseidon P2-7′ Sectional Barges on the Fox River Project

Unique is the word to best describe the applications Poseidon Barge sees their Portable Sectional Barges to being used in. “As contractors see firsthand the versatility of our barges, they begin to think outside the box,” comments Scott Sprunger, Central US Sales Representative. “Each inquiry brings a unique opportunity to use the product in new and exciting ways. We like to be able to demonstrate how our barges can adapt to any situation and highlight their strength at the same time. Poseidon’s have much more muscle than what were available to contractors in the past.”

Highlighting could be an understatement in terms of the strength of the Poseidon Barges when referring to a current project in Green Bay, WI. Poseidon’s P2 7ft model are being utilized by La Crosse, WI based marine contractor, JF Brennan in an environmental remediation on Fox River. “When JF Brennan’s representatives asked us if we thought our 7 ft barges would be capable of handling the materials they needed at Fox River, I immediately knew they would,” Sprunger said. “We designed our barges for the heavy tasks. This is definitely one.” Poseidon Barge utilizes a patented roll form material that gives the barges a deck strength of 4 times that of the competition when measured in lbs per square foot. “This is a huge advantage to the contractor. More material, means less trips up and down the river. Less trips means more time actually working towards completion of the project. It’s a big win for the contractor.”


read more


NE Remsco Uses P10 Barges

Thursday, July 23rd, 2015

New Bridge Replaces Deficient 1920s-Vintage Structure

Northeast Remsco, Farmingdale, NJ using Poseidon P10 Barges

Northeast Remsco, Farmingdale, NJ using Poseidon P10 Barges

Passaic County, NJ officials are replacing the West Brook Road Bridge which connects the boroughs of Ringwood and Wanaque, separated by the Wanaque Reservoir. With $28.7 million in federal aid funding, the project is slated for completion in 2017. Construction of the new structure will begin this summer.

The existing bridge, built in 1926, is a 7-span, simply supported concrete T-girder bridge cast monolithically with a reinforced concrete deck. It is being replaced by a 3-span, continuous variable depth steel plate girder structure, approximately 650 ft long, with a reinforced concrete deck.  The bridge profile will be set to provide a minimum of 6 feet of vertical clearance over the 100-year pool elevation.


read more


POSEIDON® P10 BARGES IN CHICAGO!

Wednesday, May 20th, 2015

®POSEIDON BARGE MAKES A SPLASH IN CHICAGO

Poseidon® Barge, Fort Wayne, IN is playing a prominent role in the Chicago downtown improvements.  Chicago Steel approached Poseidon with the challenge of floating their Manitowoc 888 Ringer Crane on the Chicago River.  Chicago Steel is subcontracted by Clark Construction.

Clark was contracted to build the 54 story, 1.2 million square feet, 150 North Riverside Project, designed by Goettsch Partners, Inc based in Chicago. The new building is sandwiched between the West Lake Street and West Randolph Street bridges over the Chicago River in downtown Chicago.Poseidon Splash Pic 1

The project parameters required that the crane needed to lift 33 tons using a 300 foot boom floating from a platform on the river.  The Chicago River has heavy commercial barge & recreational craft traffic requiring that half of the river remain open.  This requirement restricted the size of the crane platform adding another challenge to the project.  In addition, the crane and platform had to meet strict railroad safety parameters requiring a larger crane and lift capacity for the project.  The North Riverside building is being constructed over seven active commuter & Amtrak rail lines.  Chicago Steel & Clark Construction is using the crane to construct the lower floors of the building.  After completion of the lower floors, tower cranes will be assemble to complete the building.


read more


POSEIDON’S® NEW FABRICATION PLANT OPENS!

Wednesday, May 21st, 2014

POSEIDON® BARGE OPENS ITS NEW PRODUCTION FACILITY IN BERNE, IN

Poseidon® Barge has expanded it’s production capabilities by opening a new production facility in Berne, IN. Poseidon® Barge was leasing a smaller property across the street when this facility became available.

IMG_2202-w

Poseidon® increased it’s production capacity by adding two more production lines.  In addition, the property is large enough to expand in the future.


read more


Sign up to receive exciting
news and product updates