波塞冬駁船有限公司. P1 設置提示


把所有的駁船部分連接在一起, 然後把馬鈴薯的口袋釘在駁船兩側. 提起口袋起重機的口袋將兩個桎梏的吊眼. 用黃色引腳將口袋連接到駁船側面. 波塞冬駁船有限公司. P1 黃色引腳有一個更厚的網站持有的口袋緊對駁船. 駁船連接針腳為藍色. 滴兩個黃色銷進入由鑄件形成的開口的口袋連接到駁船.

放下土豆到位口袋附後. 該土豆是用來固定到位駁船長管道. 抬起與地面釋放的卸扣開鑽,以消除一個人爬梯子,並造成傷害的危險,而從定位樁的頂部脫離桎梏. 另一種方法是使用長項鍊,並把它掛在土豆,直到項目完成.

在裝卸卡車時, 應在駁船末端的頂繩頂針上綁上一條標記線, 以協助吊車操作員。. 該標記線還使用了甲板裝配過程中駁船齊心協力. 當兩艘駁船被拉在一起, 在駁船兩側或兩端的相鄰鑄件形成一個關鍵孔開口. 一個 55 磅. 藍色引腳下降到這一開口的同時, 在駁船兩側的頂部和下部鑄件. 在定位針腳時注意不要將手指夾在針下. 在安裝過程中, 確保駁船甲板在附近的樹或橋上, 以確保平臺不會在水流中漂走.
當卸載土豆, 從卡車絞盤或駁船推單位, 連接 4 長窒息物到支承托架的絞車和推桿單元的框架上 & 2窒息物的土豆. 支持與之前的卡車司機鬆動起重機線的單位和刪除單元固定到卡車上鏈或帶. 這將確保單位不會滑下的卡車造成傷害的那些在直接地區和損壞的設備. 在絞車窒息物 & 應安排推杆單位, 使機組保持水準, 當他們被起重機採摘, 確保柴油不溢出到水中.
註冊接收激動人心
新聞和產品更新

Poseidon Barge Ltd. P1 Set Up Tips


Attach all of the barge sections together before pinning the spud pockets to the sides of the barge.  Lift the pocket with the crane attaching two shackles to the lifting eyes on the pocket. Connect the pocket to the side of the barge using the yellow pins.  Poseidon Barge Ltd. P1 yellow pins have a thicker web holding the pocket tight against the barge. Barge connection pins are blue. Drop the two yellow pins into the opening formed by the castings to attach the pocket to the barge.

Lower the spud into position after the pocket is attached. The spud is the long pipe used to anchor the barge in place. Lift the spud with a ground release shackle to eliminate a man climbing a ladder and risking injury while disengaging the shackle from the top of the spud. The alternative is to use a long choker and leave it hang on the spud until the project is completed.

A tag line should be tied to the top rope thimble on the end of the barge to assist the crane operator while unloading and loading the trucks. The tag line is also used to pull the barges together during assembly of the deck. When two barges are pulled together, a key hole opening is formed by adjacent castings on the sides or ends of the barges.  A 55 lb. blue pin is dropped into this opening engaging both the top and lower castings on the sides of the barge.  Be careful not to pinch fingers under the pin when positioning the pins.  Secure the barge deck to a near by tree or bridge peer during set up to assure that the platform does not float away in river currents.
When unloading spuds, winch or barge pusher units from the truck, attach 4 long chokers to the support brackets on the frame of the winch and pusher units & two chokers to the spuds. Support the units with a crane line prior to the truck driver loosening and remove the chains or straps securing the unit to the truck. This will insure that the units do not slide off the truck causing injury to those in the immediate area and damage to the equipment. Chokers on the winch & pusher units should be arranged so that the units remain level when they are picked by the crane insuring that diesel fuel does not spill into the water.
Sign up to receive exciting
news and product updates